LibGuides: Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI): Research and Resources: DEI Resources and Research: Overview

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI): Resources and Research at OU

This guide consolidates all the guides that have been developed to share on-campus and off-campus resources related to anti-racism, diversity, equity, and inclusion issues, including relevant collections, resources, and research.

Review the links below to navigate to the informational guides related to these topics.

Anti-Racism Resources and Research
This guide provides a listing of on-campus and off-campus resources related to anti-racism, diversity, equity, and inclusion issues, including relevant collections, resources, and research.
Cultures & Countries: Resources
This guide provides a listing of on-campus and off-campus resources related to culture and countries, including relevant collections, resources, and research.
Disability Resources
This guide provides a listing of on-campus and off-campus resources related to disability support and services.
English as a Second Language (ESL) Resources
This guide provides a listing of on-campus and off-campus resources related to ESL coursework and services at OU, and local resources for users looking to explore ESL services.
Indigenous People of Oakland County
This guide provides information on the historic presence of indigenous cultures in the Oakland County area, as well as relevant research and resources.
Internally Displaced Persons: Research and Resources
This guide provides a listing of resources related to refugees and displaced persons, including relevant collections, resources, and research.
LGBTQA+ Resources and Research
This guide provides a listing of on-campus and off-campus resources related to gender and sexuality resources and coursework at OU, and local resources for the LGTBQA+ community.
Mental Health Resources
This guide provides a listing of on-campus and off-campus resources related to mental health issues.
Religion: Resources & Research
This guide provides a listing of on-campus and off-campus resources related to religion and religious practices, including relevant collections, resources, and research.
Sign Language (ASL) Resources
This guide provides a listing of on-campus and off-campus resources related to ASL coursework at OU, and local resources for the deaf, deafblind, and hard-of-hearing.

Please Note: Kresge Library is committed to providing the campus community with accessible, useful, and up-to-date information. While this guide's intention is to serve as a helpful informational resource related to available support services, it should not be used a substitute for legal, medical, or psychological advice from a trained professional. Please consult the resources listed here directly regarding all inquiries.

Library OneSearch

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI): Research and Resources

Library Contact

FAQs

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI): Resources and Research at OU

This guide consolidates all the guides that have been developed to share on-campus and off-campus resources related to anti-racism, diversity, equity, and inclusion issues, including relevant collections, resources, and research.

Interested in special events on campus? Explore the DEI Calendar developed by the Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion!