Skip to Main Content
Kresge Library
Services
Accessing Materials
Research Help
Computers and Technology
Finding Electronic Resources
Instruction Support
Research Data Support
Scholarly Communication
Spaces
Group Study Rooms
Individual Study Rooms
Makerspace
Meeting Rooms
Reflection and Wellness Room
About
About the Library
Hours and Location
Faculty and Staff Directory
Policies
Giving to the Libraries
News and Events
Collections
Archives
Special Collections
Collection Support Services
Search our Site
Library OneSearch
Keyword
Title
Author
Search articles, books, journals & more
Search
Advanced search
|
Publication Finder
Databases
Course & Subject Guides
Course Reserves
OU Libraries
LibGuides
Dean's Office
Policies
Privacy and Confidentiality Policy for Archives and Special Collections
Search this Guide
Search
Policies
Policies guiding the use of the University Libraries
Home
Borrowing Materials
Children in the OU Libraries
Collection Development Policy
Collection Development Policy for Archives and Special Collections
Computing Access for the Public
Facilities Policies: Digital Signage, Donation Boxes, Posting Flyers
Gift Policies and Procedures
Instructional Lab Use
Library Users' Rights and Responsibilities
Lost and Found
Meeting Rooms Reservation and Use
Non-Instructional Visits from Outside Groups
Off-Campus Access to Library Databases
Privacy Statement
Privacy and Confidentiality Policy for Archives and Special Collections
Reflection and Wellness Room Policy
Solicitation and Petitions
Still/Video Photography
Student Internships
Tabling in Kresge Library
Use of Archival Materials
Privacy and Confidentiality Policy for Archives and Special Collections
<<
Previous:
Privacy Statement
Next:
Reflection and Wellness Room Policy >>
