The following resources contain relevant information on US and/or International industries. Many of these resources contain downloadable reports.
A global market research database that provides statistics, analysis, reports, surveys, and breaking news on industries, countries, and consumers worldwide. Covers consumer and industrial market details from over 200 countries and 27 industries with historic data from 1997.
The resources listed below are all useful in some way for researching companies. You can expect to find company histories, lists of subsidiaries, detailed reports, financial statements, and much more in these resources.
Market Atlas provides tools for both interactive online research and predefined report access. These tools and reports are reflected across multiple product modules including Company, Sustainability, Industry, Country and Economic analysis.
The following resources can be used to research consumers. They contain information such as demographics, spending, and other habits or articles related to consumer research.
A global market research database that provides statistics, analysis, reports, surveys, and breaking news on industries, countries, and consumers worldwide. Covers consumer and industrial market details from over 200 countries and 27 industries with historic data from 1997.
The following resources provide journal and trade publication articles related to business and its many facets (accounting, marketing, management, finance, etc.). Most articles are available as full text.
