Skip to Main Content
Kresge Library
Services
Accessing Materials
Research Help
Computers and Technology
Instruction Support
Research Data Support
Scholarly Communication
Spaces
Group Study Rooms
Individual Study Rooms
Meeting Rooms
Reflection and Wellness Room
About
About the Library
Hours and Location
Faculty and Staff Directory
Policies
Giving to the Libraries
News and Events
Collections
Archives
Special Collections
eBook Collections
Search our Site
Library OneSearch
Keyword
Title
Author
Search articles, books, journals & more
Search
Available in library collection
Full text
Advanced search
Databases
Course & Subject Guides
Course Reserves
OU Libraries
LibGuides
Course and Subject Guides
How to Document, Organize and Preserve Your Archival Assets
For More Information
Search this Guide
Search
How to Document, Organize and Preserve Your Archival Assets
A guide for researchers on creating and managing copies of archival documents
Home
How to Track Your Archival Assets
How to Organize your Archival Assets
How to Store & Preserve Your Archival Assets
For More Information
For More Information
Cornell Library guide on Cameras as Research Tools
Stanford Libraries Best Practices for File Formats guide
UCLA Library guide on Data Management for the Humanities
Visiting Assistant Professor in Archives
Emily Ruth Benoit
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Subjects:
Arabic
,
Chinese
,
French
,
German
,
History
,
Italian
,
Japanese
,
Modern Languages
,
Spanish
<<
Previous:
How to Store & Preserve Your Archival Assets
